Contact

our team

Rob Koopmeiners

Financial Director

+31 782 044 880
rob@hspworldwide.com

EDWIN Koopmeiners

Technical Director

+31 782 044 881
edwin@hspworldwide.com

Harry Reichwein

Sales Manager

Specialist FITOK, Tube-Mac
and PYPLOK

+31 782 044 884
 harry@hspworldwide.com

Edwin Gunneman

Account Manager

Specialist Hoses & Couplings

+31 782 044 885
egunneman@hspworldwide.com

Mike Koopmeiners

Account Manager

Specialist Ultra High Purity

+31 782 044 882
mike@hspworldwide.com

Daniel van der Linden

Account Manager

Specialist FITOK and Hoses

+31 782 044 883
daniel@hspworldwide.com

our office

Contact

If you have any questions about our products or services we would like to hear from you!

Bunsenstraat 15
3316 GC Dordrecht
The Netherlands

INTERESTED IN OUR products or services?

 

Get in touch!

6 + 3 =

address

Visiting / Shipping / Postal address 
Bunsenstraat 15
3316 GC Dordrecht
The Netherlands

Call us

General Info

l

 Commerce number: 73501018